15917
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15917,bridge-core-2.7.0,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-25.5,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive

ABOUT US

Since 2002, alpark nv has specialized in buying and selling stock lots. Over time, we have become the first choice for many companies to solve their stock problems. Countless SMEs, retailers, wholesalers and logistics companies rely on our network to dispose of their surplus goods in a discreet manner.

During that period almost all possible matters have been reviewed, ranging from confectionery, food, toys, household and decorative items, footwear, tools, paints to raw materials … and we have used our extensive and very specific market knowledge to create a permanent value in our sector.

We buy all kinds of goods, with or without damage, and also ensure a quick collection of stocks. Naturally, the goods are paid for before they are transported to our warehouses.

DISCRETION

As you can see, we do not offer any parties on this website or through other online channels. For most of our trading partners it is important to know that their goods are disposed of in a controlled manner. In consultation with our suppliers, we look for the most suitable solution for their specific situation.


DO YOU HAVE A STOCKLOT?

You can always reach us by phone or email. We usually try to respond to your proposal the same working day and see if we can offer a solution that is feasible for both parties to your question. Do not hesitate to contact us.

CONTACT US

Address

Zavelstraat 32 9190 Stekene

Koen Geelen

+32 (0)495 20 86 52

Pascal Mertens

+32 (0)498 85 76 62

info@opkopers.be

CONTACT

16171
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16171,bridge-core-2.7.0,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-25.5,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive

A PROPOS DE NOUS

Depuis 2002, Falpark nv est spécialisée dans l’achat et la vente de lots restants. Au fil du temps, nous sommes devenus le premier choix de nombreuses entreprises pour résoudre leurs problèmes de stock. De nombreuses PME, détaillants, grossistes et entreprises de logistique font confiance à notre réseau pour se débarrasser de leurs biens excédentaires en toute discrétion.

Au cours de cette période, nous nous sommes occupés d’à peu près tout : sucreries, produits alimentaires, jouets, articles ménagers et de décoration, chaussures, outils, peintures, matières premières… et nous avons utilisé notre connaissance approfondie et très spécifique du marché pour devenir un acteur établi dans notre secteur.

Nous achetons toutes sortes de marchandises, avec ou sans dommages, et nous nous chargeons également de l’enlèvement rapide des stocks. Bien entendu, les marchandises sont payées avant d’être transportées vers nos entrepôts.

DISCRETÉ

Comme vous pouvez le constater, nous ne proposons pas des lots sur ce site web ou par le biais d’autres canaux en ligne. Pour la plupart de nos partenaires commerciaux, il est important de savoir que leurs biens sont éliminés de manière contrôlée. En concertation avec nos fournisseurs, nous recherchons la solution la plus adaptée à leur situation spécifique.

AVEZ-VOUS UN LOT DE RESTES ?

<

Vous pouvez toujours nous joindre par téléphone ou par courrier. Nous essayons généralement de répondre à votre proposition le même jour ouvrable et de voir si nous pouvons offrir une solution mutuellement acceptable à votre question. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter. 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Adresse

Zavelstraat 32 9190 Stekene

Koen Geelen

+32 (0)495 20 86 52

Pascal Mertens

+32 (0)498 85 76 62

info@opkopers.be

CONTACT